2011 Annual Meeting Minutes – DRAFT

The UNAPPROVED Minutes from the FY 2011 ANNUAL MEMBERS MEETING are attached. To view the minutes click on “FY 2011 ANNUAL MEMBERS MEETING” above.

New Board of Directors and Officers

At the Annual Meeting on August 17th, Bruce Heckman and Cynthia Opgrand were elected to the Board of Directors. The Board met after the meeting and elected officers for the new fiscal year. The Board and its officers for FY 2011 – 2012 are: Tiffany Raye, President Kit Alderete, Vice President Bruce Heckman, Treasurer Michael […]

Year Ending June, 30 2011 – Auditor’s Report

Attached please fine a copy of the Independent Auditor’s Report for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2011. To view the report simply click on “Independent Auditor’s Report” above.

2010 Annual Meeting Minutes – APPROVED

Attached please find a copy of the APPROVED MINUTES from the 2010 – last year’s – annual meeting. To view – simply click on APPROVED MINUTES above.